Meet The Team

Caroline Cosgrove

Caroline Cosgrove

Senior Consultant

ccosgrove@blakenewport.co.uk

Jeff Emberson

Jeff Emberson

Senior Consultant

jemberson@blakenewport.co.uk

Zdravko Kuruzović

Zdravko Kuruzović

Senior Forensic Planner

zkuruzovic@blakenewport.co.uk

Angela Fawcett

Angela Fawcett

Administrator

afawcett@blakenewport.co.uk

Nick Hatch

Nick Hatch

Business Manager

nhatch@blakenewport.co.uk

Helen Smith

Helen Smith

Administrator

hsmith@blakenewport.co.uk

Lisa Walker

Lisa Walker

Administrator

lwalker@blakenewport.co.uk